I finished some cards this week end. I was playing with some new die cuts from Memory Box, Spellbinders and Paper Tray Ink.

what’s cookin’, good looking’?

The stamp is from My Favorite Things colored with Copic markers. I couldn’t pass it up. It seems to be what I am doing all the time, cooking. The die is from Spell binders. The boarders were edged with Martha Stewart punches. The flowers are Prima. The paper is DCWV.

Here is a detail.

close up

The next card is made with stamps by a new to me company called Unity Stamps. I found these Itty Bitty unmounted rubber stamps at Ink About It.

Where you are I want to be

detail

Here is used Memory Box, Spellbinder, and My Favorite Things dies. The paper is DCWV. A Martha Stewart punch finished the edges on the boarder. Flowers are again by Prima.

